Home > Odd, Conspiracies, & Other Weird Stuff, Social Issues > The banning of “Odd Future”…

The banning of “Odd Future”…


odd future bannedSource


Personally, I’m fine with not allowing “Odd Future” into New Zealand. Hey, why go for an ‘import’ when we can ‘grow’ our own rape culture just as well. Eg; the “Roastbusters”.

Next, maybe we can consider a rock-band of NAMBLA men, promoting, advocating, and singing about the joys of paedophilia?

What’s that? You say that paedophilia is different, because it’s illegal?

So is rape.



= fs =

  1. Deb Kean
    17 February 2014 at 3:46 pm

    From what I have heard, I agree!

    • Priss
      17 February 2014 at 5:44 pm

      Agreed, Deb. What vile,mean little monsters! I’m sick of all these vile people having their “free speech” defended. What about my right not to live in a society that enables a rape culture and denies me the right to walk out at night in safety? What about the vile creatures calling themselves “roastbusters’ who thought rape was a fun activity for the afternoon?

      Screw their free speech. I want my freedom to be safe.

      • Deb Kean
        17 February 2014 at 6:14 pm

        Exactly! It’s their self-righteousness that irks me most.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,118 other followers

