Home > The Body Politic > Nikki Kaye asked for my opinion. I gave it.

Nikki Kaye asked for my opinion. I gave it.

.

nicki kaye - facebook - new flag

Source

.

‘Nuff said.

.

*

.

References

NZ Herald: PM tests water for NZ flag change

.

*

.

vote 2014 elections.

Above image acknowledgment: Francis Owen

This blogpost was first published on The Daily Blog on 30 January 2014.

.

*

.

.

= fs =

  1. Fern
    5 February 2014 at 5:57 pm

    Nice comment, Frank! Couldn’t have put it better myself.

    • 5 February 2014 at 7:06 pm

      Thanks, Fern.

      I tried to be as polite as I could (so as not to give a reason to have it removed), so hopefully she took note of my sentiments… 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

