Home > Global > KGB, CIA, STASI, SIS… Facebook?!

KGB, CIA, STASI, SIS… Facebook?!

Now I’m being interogated by Facebook with demands for information,

.

Facebook questions

.

!?!?

.

Bugger off!

I’ve no doubt Facebook already has more than enough info on me. I sure as hell am not giving them one iota more of personal info.

.

.

.

= fs =

Categories: Global Tags:
  1. 18 June 2013 at 9:05 pm

    Personally, I couldn’t give a stuff Frank. I’m too old to worry about it. But I will continue to comment, here and there, offline and online.

    • 18 June 2013 at 9:30 pm

      Bugger off – you’re not that old, Pete! I’ve seen that mischievious twinkle in your eyes!

      ;-D

  2. Leftie Lenny
    19 June 2013 at 11:37 am

    That’s why I’ll never have a facebook page. Ever.

  3. 19 June 2013 at 11:44 am

    Me I’ll wait for the knock on the door. I don’t care what they think about anything I say – it’s what I believe in. Welcome to 1984 – it’s just a wee mite later than we thought. A lot of the stuff that Facebook asks for I don’t give them, only things I don’t mind anyone knowing about me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

